DPS Elections 2016: Candidate Slate

The DPS Nominating Committee has identified the following candidates for the 2016 DPS elections for Vice-Chair and Committee:

Vice-Chair (1 to be elected):

  • Cathy Olkin, Southwest Research Institute
  • Harold Reitsema, Retired

Committee (2 to be elected):

  • Ashley Davies, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
  • Karl Hibbitts, Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory
  • Britney Schmidt, Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Maria Womack, University of South Florida

Additional candidates, supported by a petition of at least 20 DPS members, may be nominated by May 30th. Please send any nominations to the DPS Secretary, Anne Verbiscer.