Current and Past Professional Development Subcommittee Members

Please contact the current Professional Development Subcommittee members with any questions or concerns.

Jennifer Hanley2017-PresentChair, 2022- Present
Tracy Becker2021-Present
Nick Lang2021-Present
Kelsi Singer2010-present
Audrey Martin2017-present 
Maggie McAdam2017-2023 Vice-Chair, 2020-2023
Tom Nordheim2019-2023 
Mark Gurwell2015-2023 
Maitrayee Bose2019-2022Chair, 2020-2022
Maya Yanez2018-2022 
Candace Gray2014-2021Chair, 2017-2020
Laura Woodneyterm end 2017 
Karly Pitman2010-2017Chair, 2013-2017
Amy Lovell2010-2018 
Tom Prettymanterm end 2018 
Ed Rivera-Valentinterm end 2018 
Majd (Matta) Mayyasiterm end 2015 
Rachel Mastrapa2010-2013Chair, 2010-2013