Date: Tue, 26 Jul 2005 14:21:20 -0500
Subject: DPS Mailing #05-20:  DPS Election Results
Greetings, DPS Colleagues,
       DPS Election Results
DPS Election Results
Voting in the 2005 DPS election ended yesterday, July 25.  
Many thanks to all the candidates for their willingness to 
serve the DPS, and to those who voted.
Congratulations to those elected:
Vice-Chair:  Guy Consolmagno
Committee:  Amy Simon-Miller and Roger Yelle
Send submissions (no attachments, please) to:
Linda French Emmons, DPS Secretary (lfrench at
Department of Physics
Illinois Wesleyan University
P. O. Box 2900
Bloomington, IL 61702